Membros da Câmara de Extensão

Última atualização: 22/08/2016

 

PROEX

Rogério Cid Bastos (Presidente) rogerio.bastos@ufsc.br

Centro de Ensino

Departamento

CDS

DEF

Daniele Detanico danieledetanico@gmail.com

CTC

EMC

Daniel Martins daniel.martins@ufsc.br

CFM

MTM

Leonardo Koller Sacht leonardo.sacht@ufsc.br

CSE

 CNM Wagner Leal Arienti wagner.arienti@ufsc.br

CCJ

DIR

Grazielly Alessandra Baggenstoss grazyab@gmail.com

CCB

BQA

Juliet Kiyoko Sugai julietks@ccb.ufsc.br

CCS

NFR

Ana Rosete Camargo Rodrigues Maia ana.maia@.ufsc.br

CFH

PSI

Maria Chalfin Coutinho maria.chalfin@ufsc.br

CCA

ZDR

Marlene Grade marlene.grade@ufsc.br

CCE

EGR

Paulo César Machado Ferroli ferroli@cce.ufsc.br

CED

CIN

Douglas Dyllon Jeronimo de Macedo douglas.macedo@ufsc.br
Araranguá Éverton Fabian Jasinski everton.fabian@ufsc.br
Blumenau Rafael Aleixo de Carvalho rafael.aleixo@ufsc.br
Curitibanos Mônica Aparecida A. dos Santos monica.santos@ufsc.br
Joinville Alexandro Garro Brito alexandro.brito@ufsc.br
Discentes Tony de Carlo VieiraLucas Oliveira FlorindoWellington Sutil de Oliveira  tonydecarlovieira@gmail.comblslucas.ufsc@gmail.comsutil.wellington@gmail.com